Full Moon Aries 23

I started making these crystal grids for the new and full moons. I’m not really sure why, but I really like them. They are based on crystals associated with each degree of the zodiac. So I find the crystals for the degrees where each planet is placed on the day of the full moon, etc.  Here’s one for the Full Moon at 23 Aries, happening Sat. night, Sunday morning this weekend.
14695415_10154417965932931_262641539218210934_n
 for example:
Sun 23 Libra – Mookaite, which I didn’t think I had (but I do), so I put piece of Mica from Colorado. Full Moon 23 Aries – Green Hiddenite, Mercury 15 Libra = Ammonite, Jupiter 7 Libra – Hawk’s eye, Venus 27 Scorpio – Topaz, Saturn 12 Sagittarius – Diopside, Mars 12 Capricorn – Maw Sit Sit (Jade), Pluto 15 Capricorn – Howlite, Neptune 9 Pisces – Yellow Jasper, Chiron 21 Pisces – Zircon, Uranus 22 Aries – Diamond (I have a Herkimer Diamond here) and I have a rainbow moonstone for full moon and crystal generator in the middle

ARIES 23

Picture

Birthdays – April 11 – 13
Key Word – Reticence

“Crystal – Green Hiddenite
Attributes –  This stone attracts prosperity, supports your emotions and builds trust in yourself and others. Teaches devotion without self denial. Improves memory, helps with difficulties in decision making. Alleviates problems of the joints; helps with nervous diseases, neuralgia, sciatic neuralgia and toothache.
Message – Access the archaic records and secret universal knowledge.
Focus – You have the ability to anticipate, and prepare others for life’s challenges.
Affirmation – I await in humble anticipation for my future endeavours to come to fruition.”

Full Moon rituals
aries full moon.png
October Lunation

                             October Lunation by expressingyourtruth on Polyvore

14142022_10154289145152931_7798153080656685449_n
Love & Light, Jane
Leave a Reply

