World UFO Day

*Mt Adams just wasn’t visible from where I was parked

I spent World UFO Day at the ECETI ranch! http://eceti.org  So it’s an amazing annual conference on this ranch where you can also come just to camp and sky watch.  I will post another update after my day today.  So I stumbled onto the topic of ET stuff through the concept of starseeds and fixed stars astrology (and ascension).  When I first got to the conference, I was a little worried about conspiracy theory potential (which there has been some, but not too much), but was way encouraged by the focus on spirituality and multi-dimensionality.

Yesterday a crop circle expert at book table asked to see my tattoos and was codownloadnfused and then suggested I almost look conservative. LOL can’t help my Swiss genetics! And I came straight from work on Friday, whereas most people had already been there a day camping. Not that I was wearing a jacket or anything.
Someone had the book, Initiation, next to them (the red edition) so of course I talked to them, about Past Life Regression! wahoo.

Overall – interesting mix of genius and compassion (with some conspiracy theory dubious schtuff).

13592228_10154144300927931_5129746249921218203_n
Mount Adams, near Trout Lake, WA
night
waiting for Sky Watch!
prayer
on the back of the ECETI biz card

jane.jpg

Update: http://reikigodslove.blogspot.com/2016/07/eceti-conference.html

Galaxies of Rainbows!

http://reikigodslove.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

